Workshops

Network Science and Artificial Intelligence for Biomedicine & Health informatics
Pietro Hiram Guzzi, Swarup Roy, Paolo Tieri and Manuela Petti
hguzzi@unicz.it, sroy01@cus.ac.in, paolo.tieri@cnr.it, manuela.petti@uniroma1.it

The 3rd International Workshop on Machine Learning for EEG Signal Processing (MLESP 2023)
Larbi Boubchir
larbi.boubchir@univ-paris8.fr

Machine Learning for Biological and Medical Image Big Data (ML4BMI)
Xuefeng Cui, and Fa Zhang
zhangfa@ict.ac.cn, xfcui@email.sdu.edu.cn

13th International Workshop on High Performance Bioinformatics and Biomedicine (HiBB-2023)
Mario Cannataro
cannataro@unicz.it

3rd International Workshop on High Performance Computing Methods and Interdisciplinary Applications for Fighting the COVID-19 Pandemic (HPC4COVID-19)
Mario Cannataro, Giuseppe Agapito, Mauro Castelli, Riccardo Dondi, Rodrigo Weber dos Santos, and Italo Zoppis
cannataro@unicz.it, agapito@unicz.it, mcastelli@novaims.unl.pt, riccardo.dondi@unibg.it, rodrigo.weber@ufjf.edu.br, zoppis@disco.unimib.it

The 4th Artificial intelligence in pathology (AIPath 2023)
Chen Li, Jialun Wu, Zeyu Gao, Anyu Mao, and Tieliang Gong
cli@xjtu.edu.cn, jialunwu96@163.com, betpotti@gmail.com, maoanyu@stu.xjtu.edu.cn, gongtl@xjtu.edu.cn

Computational methods to characterize genomic variants using high-throughput sequencing data
Xin Zhou, Lu Zhang, Ryan Layer, Zechen Chong, and Xian Fan Mallory
maizie.zhou@vanderbilt.edu, ericluzhang@hkbu.edu.hk, ryan.layer@colorado.edu, zchong@uabmc.edu, xfan2@fsu.edu

4th IEEE Workshop on High Performance Computing, Big Data Analytics, and Integration for Multi-Omics Biomedical Data (HPC-BOD)
Fahad Saeed and Serdar Bozdag
fsaeed@fiu.edu, Serdar.Bozdag@unt.edu

Biological ontologies and knowledge bases (BiOK)
Jiajie Peng and Jin Chen
jiajiepeng@nwpu.edu.cn, chenjin@gmail.com

The 3rd International Workshop on Deep Learning Techniques for Bioinformatics and Biomedicine (DLBIBM 2023)
Fuquan Zhang
zfq@mju.edu.cn

Foundations of Network Analysis
Marianna Milano and Giuseppe Agapito
m.milano@unicz.it, agapito@unicz.it

The 9th International Workshop on High Performance Computing on Bioinformatics
che-Lun Hung
clhung@nycu.edu.tw

Artificial Intelligence Techniques for BioMedicine and HealthCare
Ester Zumpano, Pierangelo Veltri, and Luciano Caroprese
e.zumpano@dimes.unical.it, veltri@unicz.it, luciano.caroprese@icar.cnr.it

3rdAI&BDvsPandemics (Artificial Intelligence & Big Data vs Pandemics)
Ester Zumpano, Andrea Tagarelli, Elio Masciari, and Eugenio Vocaturo
e.zumpano@dimes.unical.it, tagarelli@dimes.unical.it, elio.masciari@unina.it, eugenio.vocaturo@cnr.it

The 13th Integrative Data Analysis in Systems Biology (IDASB 2023)
Huiru Zheng, Ming Xiao, and Zhongming Zhao
h.zheng@ulster.ac.uk, xiaoming@scu.edu.cn, zhongming.zhao@uth.tmc.edu

Sixth Edition of Workshop of Processes and Algorithms for Healthcare and Life Quality Improvement (CBPBL)
Pierangelo Veltri and Patrizia Vizza
vizzap@unicz.it, veltri@unicz.it

Computational methods to structure prediction and applications for proteins and RNAs
Yunjie Zhao, Bengong Zhang, Zhou Gong, Lin Li, Jian Wang, Yazhou Shi, Weiwei Gao, Lijian Yang, and Xuefeng Liu
yjzhaowh@mail.ccnu.edu.cn, bgzhang@wtu.edu.cn, gongzhou@wipm.ac.cn, lli5@utep.edu, juw1179@psu.edu, yzshi@wtu.edu.cn, weiweigao@dlut.edu.cn, janeyang@mail.ccnu.edu.cn, liuxuefeng17@cdut.edu.cn

Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence in Bioinformatics and Medical Informatics (MABM2023)
Haiying Wang, Hui Wang, and Huiru Zheng
hy.wang@ulster.ac.uk, h.wang@qub.ac.uk, h.zheng@ulster.ac.uk

Biomedical Informatics Applications in Translational Research and Rare Diseases
yanji xu, Qian Zhu, and Sue Qu
yanji.xu@nih.gov, qian.zhu@nig.gov, sue.qu@nih.gov

Workshop on Long Non-Coding RNAs: Mechanism, Function, and Computational Analysis (BIBM-LncRNA)
Don Adjeroh
don@csee.wvu.edu

The 6th International Workshop on Deep Learning in Bioinformatics, Biomedicine, and Healthcare Informatics (DLB2H 2023)
Jung Hun Oh and Mingon Kang
mingon.kang@unlv.edu, ohj@mskcc.org

Computational Structural Bioinformatics Workshop (CSBW 2023)
Bruna Jacobson and Chinwe Ekenna
bjacobson@unm.edu, cekenna@albany.edu

The 6th Workshop on Computational Methods for the Immune System Function (CMISF 2023)
Francesco Pappalardo, Giulia Russo, Pedro Reche, Ping Zhang, and Marzio Pennisi
francesco.pappalardo@unict.it, giulia.russo@unict.it, parecheg@med.ucm.es, p.zhang@griffith.edu.au, marzio.pennisi@uniupo.it

The 3rd RRoBIn Workshop: Reproducibility, Robustness and Validation in Biomedical Data Analysis (RRoBin 2023)
Hesham Ali, Sanjukta Bhowmick, Kathryn Cooper, Kirk Gasper, and Suyeon Kim
hali@unomaha.edu, Sanjukta.bhowmick@unt.edu, kmcooper@unomaha.edu, kgasper@unomaha.edu, suyeonkim@unomaha.edu

CBEAS-Computational Microbial Biofilm Engineering and Applications workshop
Etienne Gnimpieba Z.
etienne.gnimpieba@usd.edu

Data mining from genomic variants and its application to genome-wide analysis 2023
Taesung Park
taesungp@gmail.com

The 13th International Workshop on Information Technology for Chinese Medicine (BIBM-ITCM2023)
Guo-zheng Li
ieee_itcm@163.com